VERSAILLES - YOUR ROYAL MAJESTY! WITH A PICNIC.

ВЕРСАЛЬ - ВАШЕ КОРОЛЕВСКОЕ ВЕЛИЧЕСТВО! С ПИКНИКОМ
ВЕРСАЛЬ - ВАШЕ КОРОЛЕВСКОЕ ВЕЛИЧЕСТВО! С ПИКНИКОМ
ВЕРСАЛЬ - ВАШЕ КОРОЛЕВСКОЕ ВЕЛИЧЕСТВО! С ПИКНИКОМ
ВЕРСАЛЬ - ВАШЕ КОРОЛЕВСКОЕ ВЕЛИЧЕСТВО! С ПИКНИКОМ

Short description

There are places on Earth that you should see at least once in your life because of their uniqueness!

They are World Heritage Sites protected by UNESCO. In France there are currently 44 such objects, of which the Versailles palace and park complex is certainly considered the most famous.

Our guests have the opportunity not only to visit the Castle of Versailles and take a walk in the most famous gardens in the world, but also to spend time like real French - that means: having a picnic!

Created in the second half of the 17th century, it is characterized by a unique integrity of concept and harmony between architectural forms and a unique landscape. This masterpiece was the project of the whole life of Louis XIV, the most famous king in the history of France, and a monument of an entire era. It was in it that the creative genius of the French people embodied, which inspired other European rulers to create their own Versailles, whether it be the castle of Ludwig II of Bavaria in Herrenchiemsee, the residence of Empress Maria Theresa in Schönbrunn or Petergoff by Tsar Peter the Great in St. Petersburg.

Until now, the luxury of the Palace of Versailles and the beauty of the park amaze visitors from all over the world. We provide you with a unique opportunity not only to personally see this masterpiece accompanied by our guide, but also to hear the history of its creation, to find out the purpose of the Big and Small Chambers of the King, the Gallery of Mirrors, the Great Chambers of the Queen and other rooms, as well as understand the numerous symbols hidden in the building and park of Versailles. And of course, your acquaintance will be accompanied by interesting stories related to the king’s life in this incredible place!

The final chord of your stay in this fabulous place will be a visit to the magnificent gardens and park of Versailles, which are its integral part. It was here, under the guidance of the genius gardener André Le Nôtre, that the garden art “in the French manner” became worldwide famous and was perfected. This is a whole world consisting of fountains, sculptures, bosquets and flower beds, filled with surprises, optical illusions and magic!

At this moment, you will finally understand that Versailles is a unique place not only in France but also throughout the world, and that you became one of those lucky people who managed not only to see this masterpiece with their own eyes, but to get the maximum amount of useful and interesting information about it.

And after an excursion in the cool of centuries-old trees, a traditional French picnic will be waiting for you on the banks of the Grand Channel, built by the king on the model of the Gran Canale in Venice!

details
79€
per person
gastronomic
metro
mini group
4hours

You will see :

  • The bedroom of king Louis XIV
  • The Hall of mirrors
  • The coronation hall
  • The collection of Royal portraits
  • The king’s dining room
  • The rooms of the court
  • The King’s office (where was signed the peace treaty after the First World War)
  • Queen Marie Antoinette’s bedroom
  • The marble courtyard
  • Versailles gardens
  • The Royal Orangery
  • The big channel Canal Grande

Important info

  • Additional payments:
1) Admittance ticket to the palace and gardens Tuesday, Saturday, Sunday - 27 euros per person, Thursday - 20 euros per person. Guests under 18 do not need admittance tickets to the palace.
2) Admittance to Versailles Gardens for children on Tuesdays, Saturdays and Sundays costs 10 euros.
3) Travel by comfortable public transport (round-trip) - 8 euros per person

  • You don’t need to buy tickets yourself, the guide reserves group tickets with the right to conduct excursions. If you purchase tickets yourself, you will not be able to get on a guided tour
  • The tour takes place in mini-groups up to 8 people
  • Book this tour in advance; seats in mini-groups may end
  • The tour takes place starting with three participants
  • From Paris to Versailles we get by public transport (convenient and low-cost)
  • On this tour, the guide couldn’t wait for latecomers, please come to the meeting place 15 minutes before the start of the tour advance payments and price of tickets are not refundable in case of cancellation from your side
  • to order excursions for large groups, please contact us
adults
79€ per person
children (8-17)
79€ per person
children (0-7)
42€ per person
Price: 79€
For prepaying:: 18€

Meeting place

Meeting place

Guide with a sign at the fountain of Saint-Michel
  (Saint-Michel station, metro line 4)
* the meeting place can be changed, in this case you will be contacted in advance
Contact phone: +33 6 95 11 37 55


See also :
Super reviews
ВЕРСАЛЬ - ВАШЕ КОРОЛЕВСКОЕ ВЕЛИЧЕСТВО! С ПИКНИКОМ
ВЕРСАЛЬ - ВАШЕ КОРОЛЕВСКОЕ ВЕЛИЧЕСТВО! С ПИКНИКОМ
It was very interestingThanks to Dmitry for the excursion to Versailles !!! Punctual, interesting, vividly tells, conveys the mood of the palace and of course the era of the reign of Louis 14) Everywhere you feel the spirit of that time, luxury, beauty, just fine))) A picnic at the end of a walk on the grass is the very thing to sit down and relax with Friendly company of like-minded people !!! Vivid impressions and photos !!! I have already begun to watch the first season of the series Versailles)))
Anna
Thank you so much for a great stay.Just want to thank Christina for the organization and wonderful excursions. Appealed to My Super Paris for the first time and did not regret. Before arriving in Paris, we discussed our wishes with Kristina. She advised how to rationally allocate time, ordered us tickets to Disneyland, the Louvre, Versailles and the Eiffel Tower. By the way, the prices are much cheaper than at the box office, and since we were 6 people, the difference is palpable. She came to our hotel and told in detail about Dinayland, what attractions, where they are, how to get around more, etc. also stipulated a detailed plan for each day. Excursions are very interesting, not boring, even the children listened in one breath without stopping. In addition, in her free time, she easily approached Kristina with many questions, and about the metro and shopping — she told us everything, explained, showed. When we went to Versailles, Christina also organized an unforgettable picnic for us, with real French wines, baguettes, cheeses and other goodies. In general, the rest was very soulful, pleasant and unforgettable. All the way home we had only talk about how Christina was clever and how lucky we were to turn to her. Contact My Super Paris and really guys will help make the trip unforgettable.
Lizuli L
Thank you for the wonderful excursionsOrdered a few tours, in Paris, to the Louvre, Versailles. I liked the approach and the professionalism of the guides, but our trip to Versailles, thanks to Dmitry, deserved special attention! We will definitely recommend! Good luck to you guys and grateful tourists :)
Vera L
...

    Sans titre-1.jpg

Администрация My Super Paris

ВЕРСАЛЬ - ВАШЕ КОРОЛЕВСКОЕ ВЕЛИЧЕСТВО! С ПИКНИКОМ

ВЕРСАЛЬ - ВАШЕ КОРОЛЕВСКОЕ ВЕЛИЧЕСТВО! С ПИКНИКОМ
ВЕРСАЛЬ - ВАШЕ КОРОЛЕВСКОЕ ВЕЛИЧЕСТВО! С ПИКНИКОМ
ВЕРСАЛЬ - ВАШЕ КОРОЛЕВСКОЕ ВЕЛИЧЕСТВО! С ПИКНИКОМ
ВЕРСАЛЬ - ВАШЕ КОРОЛЕВСКОЕ ВЕЛИЧЕСТВО! С ПИКНИКОМ

Краткое описание экскурсии

Есть на Земле такие места, которые следует увидеть хотя бы раз в жизни ввиду их уникальности!

Они являются всемирным наследием и находятся под защитой ЮНЕСКО. На территории Франции в настоящее время располагается 44 подобных объекта, из которых самым известным, безусловно, считается Версальский  дворцово-парковый комплекс.

С нами у Впс есть возможность не только посетить Версальский дворец и совершить прогулку в самых известных в мире садах, но и провести время как настоящие французы – то есть устроить пикник!

Созданный во второй половине 17-го века, он отличается уникальной целостностью замысла и гармонией между архитектурными формами и неповторимым ландшафтом. Этот шедевр стал проектом всей жизни Людовика XIV, самого знаменитого короля в истории Франции, и памятником целой эпохи, вдохновивший других европейских правителей на создание своего собственного Версаля, будь то замок Людвига II Баварского в Херренкимзе, резиденция императрицы Марии-Терезии в Шенбрунне или Петергофф Петра Первого в Санкт-Петербурге.

До сих пор роскошь Версальского дворца и красота парка поражают воображение посетителей со всего мира. Мы предоставляем вам  уникальную возможность не только воочию увидеть этот шедевр в сопровождении нашего гида, но и услышать историю его создания, узнать назначение Больших и Малых покоев Короля, Галереи Зеркал, Больших Покоев Королевы и других помещений, а также понять многочисленные символы из которых, собственно, и состоит Версаль.  И конечно же ваше знакомство будет сопровождаться интересными историями, связанными с жизнью в этом невероятном месте!

Финальным аккордом вашего пребывания в этом сказочном месте станет посещение роскошных садов и парка Версаля, являющихся его неотъемлимой частью. Именно здесь, под руководством гениального садовника Андре Ленотра, было доведено до совершенства ставшее знаменитым на весь мир садовое искусство «на французский манер». Это целый мир, состоящий из фонтанов, скульптур, боскетов и клумб, наполненный сюрпризами, оптическими иллюзиями и волшебством!

В этот момент вы окончательно поймёте, что Версаль – уникальное место не только во Франции, но и во всём мире, и что вы стали одним из тех счастливчиков, которым удалось не просто воочию увидеть этот шедевр, а получить о нём максимальный объём полезной и интересной информации из уст нашего гида.    

А после экскурсии в прохладе вековых деревьев, на берегу канала вас будет ждать традиционный французский пикник!

подробнее
79€
с человека
гастрономическая
метро
мини-группа
4часа

Вы увидите :

Важная информация

Дополнительно оплачиваются:

1) Входной билет во дворец и сады вторник, суббота, воскресенье — 27 евро с человека, четверг – 20 евро с человека. Детям до 18 лет не нужны входные билеты во дворец.

2) Вход в Версальские сады детям по вторникам, субботам и воскресеньям платный – 10 евро.

3) Проезд на комфортабельном общественном транспорте (туда-обратно) — 8 евро с человека

  • Самостоятельно билеты покупать не нужно, гид резервирует групповые билеты с правом ведения экскурсии. Если Вы приобретёте билеты самостоятельно, то на экскурсию с гидом попасть не сможете
  • Экскурсия проходит в мини-группах до 8 человек
  • Бронируйте эту экскурсию заранее, места в мини-группах могут закончиться
  • Экскурсия проводится при наборе группы от 3х человек
  • Из Парижа в Версаль добираемся на общественном транспорте (удобный и бюджетный способ)
  • На этой экскурсии у гида нет возможности ожидания опоздавших, просим Вас подойти на место встречи за 15 минут до начала экскурсии
  • Аванс за данную экскурсию составляет стоимость входных билетов во дворец, не подлежащих возврату. В связи с чем, в случае отмены данной экскурсии с вашей стороны, аванс сгорает.
  • для заказа экскурсии для больших групп, свяжитесь с нами, пожалуйста
взрослый
79€ с человека
дети (8-17)
79€ с человека
дети (0-7)
42€ с человека
Стоимость: 79€
Аванс к оплате:: 18€

Место встречи

Место встречи

Гид с табличкой у фонтана Сен-Мишель

 (станция Saint-Michel, линия метро 4)
*место встречи может быть изменено, в этом случае с Вами свяжутся заранее
Контактные телефоны: +33 7 67 48 40 10 ; +7918 209 73 63


C этой экскурсией также выбирают :
Супер Отзывы
ВЕРСАЛЬ - ВАШЕ КОРОЛЕВСКОЕ ВЕЛИЧЕСТВО! С ПИКНИКОМ
ВЕРСАЛЬ - ВАШЕ КОРОЛЕВСКОЕ ВЕЛИЧЕСТВО! С ПИКНИКОМ
Было очень интересноСпасибо Дмитрию за экскурсию в Версаль!!! Пунктуальный, интересно, ярко рассказывает, передаёт настроение дворца и конечно же эпохи правления Людовика 14) Везде чувствуется дух того времени, роскоши, красоты, просто отлично))) А пикник в конце прогулки на траве - это самое то, чтобы присесть и расслабиться с дружной компанией единомышленников!!! Яркие впечатления и фотографии!!! Я уже начала смотреть первый сезон сериала Версаль)))
Анна
Огромное спасибо за отличный отдыхСразу хочу поблагодарить Кристину за организацию и замечательные экскурсии. Обратились в My Super Paris впервые и не пожалели. Еще до приезда в Париж по телефону обсудили с Кристиной наши пожелания. Она посоветовала, как рационально распределить время, заказала нам билеты и в Диснейленд, и в Лувр, и в Версаль и на Эйфелеву башню. Кстати цены значительно дешевле чем в кассах, а так как нас было 6 человек, то разница ощутимая. Приехала к нам в отель и подробно рассказала о Динейленде, какие аттракционыя, где находятся , как успеть побольше обойти и т.д. также оговорили подробный план на каждый день. Экскурсии очень интересные, нескучные, даже дети не отрываясь слушали на одном дыхании. Кроме того, в свободное время без проблем обращались к Кристине со многими вопросами, и по поводу метро и шопинга - она нам все рассказала, объяснила, показала. Когда поехали в Версаль , Кристина организовала еще нам и незабываемый пикник, с настоящими французскими винами, багетами, сырами и прочими вкусностями. В общем отдых получился очень душевный, приятный и незабываемый. Всю дорогу домой у нас были одни разговоры о том какая Кристина умница и как нам повезло что мы обратились именно к ней. Обращайтесь в My Super Paris и действительно ребята помогут сделать поездку незабываемой.
Лизули Л
Спасибо за прекрасные экскурсииЗаказывали несколько экскурсий-по Парижу, в Лувр, Версаль. Очень понравился подход и профессионализм гидов, но отдельного внимания заслужила наша поездка именно в Версаль-спасибо Дмитрию! Обязательно будем рекомендовать! Удачи вам, ребята, и благодарных туристов :)
Vera L
...

    Sans titre-1.jpg

Администрация My Super Paris